Executive Office Staff


Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Meyer, Matt County Executive 302-395-5101  
Phillips, Kaitlin Executive Assistant to the County Executive 302-395-5118  
Phillips, Vanessa Chief Administrative Officer 302-395-5180  
Herbert, Jacquelyn Executive Assistant to the CAO 302-395-5109  
Almond, Aundrea Chief of Staff 302-395-5101  
Raser-Schramm, Erik Deputy Chief Administrative Officer 302-395-5107  
Boyle, Brian Senior Policy Director 302-395-5124  
Cunningham, Brian Director of Strategic Communications 302-395-5105  
Dunn, Kenny Director of Constituent Services 302-395-5112  
Gibson, Jessica Public Relations Officer 302-395-5052  
Grantham, Kyle Manager, Digital Media 302-395-5108  
Moore, Susan Policy Advisor 302-395-5117  
Patibanda, Charuni Director of Economic Development 302-395-5969  
Bell, C.J. Manager of Special Projects 302-395-5122  
Bond, Vaughn Chief of Police 302-395-8010  
Davis, Wilson County Attorney 302-395-5130  
Hall, Rich Land Use General Manager 302-395-5400  
Henry, Marcus Community Services General Manager 302-395-5613  
Hojnicki, Michael Chief of Technology & Administrative Services 302-395-5250  
Logemann, Mark Chief of Emergency Medical Services 302-395-8186  
Miller, Jeff Chief of Emergency Communications 302-395-2800  
Surles, Tracy Public Works General Manager 302-395-5700  
Smith, Michael Chief Financial Officer 302-395-5170