Executive Office

The New Castle County Government Executive Office houses the offices of the County Executive, the Chief Administrative Officer, the Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, the Director of Communications, the Policy Director, and accompanying executive assistants. The County Executive and his deputies hold several, but not all, meetings with general managers and other staff in the Executive Office as part of the daily operations of County Government.