Black History Month

BLACK-HISTORY-MONTH-STD2

You are invited to join us as we celebrate Black History Month with a special program Celebrating Black Storytelling. African American history and culture is told through spoken word, African dance and drums, modern dance performances and more. Featuring: TAHIRA, GaDangme Delaware, Women of Consequence, YMCA Drumline and more. Program includes vendors, historical displays, refreshments to follow. All ages. FREE

Celebrating Black Storytelling
Saturday, February 3, 10:30 a.m.
Walnut Street YMCA
1000 North Walnut Street, Wilmington

  1. Thu Jan. 25

  2. Sat Jan. 27

  3. Sat Feb. 3

  4. Sat Feb. 3

  5. Tue Feb. 6

  6. Tue Feb. 6

  7. Wed Feb. 7

  8. Wed Feb. 7

  9. Wed Feb. 7

  10. Wed Feb. 7

  11. Sat Feb. 10

  12. Sat Feb. 10

  13. Mon Feb. 12

  14. Mon Feb. 12

  15. Tue Feb. 13

  16. Wed Feb. 14

  17. Wed Feb. 14

  18. Sat Feb. 17

  19. Sat Feb. 17

  20. Sun Feb. 18

  21. Tue Feb. 20

  22. Wed Feb. 21

  23. Wed Feb. 21

  24. Wed Feb. 28

  25. Wed Feb. 28

  26. Wed Feb. 28